2023-2024 SWHA BOARD MEMBERS



ExecutiveNameEmail
PresidentSteve Masonpresident.swha@gmail.com
Past PresidentWarren Hruskawarrenhruska@gmail.com
VP U11 - U13Hiten Shahhshah@mymts.net
VP U15 - U18Chad Morrisonchad@kelman.ca 
VP Ice & SchedulingSteve Masonvpoficescheduling.swha@gmail.com
VP Female HockeyJason Evansjason.r.evans@outlook.com
VP OfficialsJoseph Masij.masi@shaw.ca
VP House LeagueMunish Kaushalmkaushal007@icloud.com
SecretaryScott Montgomerysecretary.swha@gmail.com
TreasurerPaul Comtecomte87@hotmail.com
RegistrarMonica Carlbergregistrar.swha@gmail.com
DirectorsNameEmail
Director of Player DevelopmentDerek Wolfeplayerdevelopment.swha@gmail.com
Director of Coach DevelopmentChris Horrockschris@horrocksinsurance.ca
Director of SuspensionsDavid Van Benthemdvanb22@gmail.com
Director of EquipmentRichard Morinequipment.swha@gmail.com
Twins LiaisonTrevor Josstrevor@wallacemachinery.com
Appointed PositionsNameEmail
Referee In ChiefLaura Loeppkyfgnha.ric@gmail.com
Officials Development DirectorVacant
Referee AssignorNicole Carnegie carnegie@mymts.net     (204) 792-7417
Head TimekeeperLaura Loeppky fgnha.ric@gmail.com
Volunteer CoordinatorTamara Hawryluktamhawryluk@gmail.com
Community Centre RepsNameEmail
South WinnipegVacantacant
St. NorbertVacant
Community Centre PresidentsNameEmail
South WinnipegMasroor Khannmasroor.a.khann@gmail.com
St. NorbertDana Derksondana_derkson@hotmail.com



Please Note:  These positions are all volunteer. Without them SWHA cannot function. If you are new to hockey, this is a great way to get involved.  
If these positions are not filled it will affect the daily running of SWHA.



If you would like to volunteer, please email   tamhawryluk@gmail.com