South Peace Volleyball Club organization values and appreciates the SPVA members who have volunteered to sit on the Board of Directors.

President - Owen Loos

Vice President - Joanna Polacik

Secretary - Andrea Gillingham

Treasurer - 

Director - Gen Ruecker

Director - Tyler Lorencz

Director - Bryan Funk

Name: Owen Loos
Position: President
Name: Kim Hughes
Position: Treasurer
Name: Vacant
Position: Vice President
Name: Tanya Frith
Position: Director
Name: Serge Allard
Position: Director
Name: Joanna Polacik
Position: Secretary

© 2023 Powered by TEAMLINKT