Association Contacts

Peguis Minor Hockey Association

 

Name

Position

Email

Desmond Bear President peguismha@outlook.com
Dean Cochrane Co-President d_cochrane_33@hotmail.com
Dawn Bear Registrar dms_6@live.ca
Tessa Cochrane Referee in Chief coralea.397@gmail.com
Loreleigh Sinclair Treasurer

iloveusam247@hotmail.com

 


Arborg Minor Hockey Association

 

Name

Position

Email

Cory Koomen President c-koomen@hotmail.com

 


Gimli Minor Hockey Association

 

Name

Position

Email

Steve Moore President fynnyffyn@hotmail.ca
Nancy Johnson Registrar m_njohnson@yahoo.ca
Brenna Philp Ice Covener Name brennaphilp@hotmail.com
Ed Sexton Treasurer ecofitted@gmail.com


 


 

Lakeside Minor Hockey Association

 

Name

Position

Email

Marc Desjarlias President marcdesj@hotmail.com
Misty Desjarlais Registrar mistysweetland@gmail.com
Melanie Spalding IMH Rep Name mspalding@xplornet.com
Jamie Johnson Development Rep Name jsjohnso@mts.net
Amanda Halldorson Ice Covener Name ahalldorson@sigfusson.ca
Mike Christensen Referree in Chief mike.christensen.35@hotmail.com
Heidi Sweetland Member at large heidisweetland_9@hotmail.com
 

Riverton Minor Hockey Association

 

Name

Position

Email

Brad Keller President bradkeller1983@gmail.com
 

St. Laurent Minor Hockey Association

 

Name

Position

Email

Greg Morden President greg@stlaurentminorhockey.com
Greg Morden Registrar greg@stlaurentminorhockey.com
Greg Morden IMH Rep Name greg@stlaurentminorhockey.com
Greg Morden Development Rep Name greg@stlaurentminorhockey.com
Greg Morden Ice Covener Name greg@stlaurentminorhockey.com
Lori Combot Treasurer caitlin5@mts.net
 

Stonewall Minor Hockey Association

 

Name

Position

Email

Jeff Morden President jeffmorden@hotmail.com
Dave Underwood Ice Covener Name dave.underwood@smhra.ca
Jason McIvor Communications jason.mcivor@smhra.ca
 

Stony Mountain Minor Hockey Association

 

Name

Position

Email

Tom Rinn President rinnbo00@hotmail.com
Laurie Osborne Registrar volliegrl@hotmail.com
Dayn Senkow; Adam Johnassen IMH Rep Name dsenkow@ennsbros.com
Kelly Penner Development Rep Name kelly.penner@gmail.com
Kevin Braid Ice Covener Name kevinbraid@mymts.net
Christina VanDeSype Secretary c.vandesype@gmail.com
 

Teulon Minor Hockey Association

 

Name

Position

Email

Derek Miller President Cd_702@yahoo.ca
Robin Drohomereski Registrar Robin.teulonminorhockey@gmail.com
Mark Gagone IMH Rep Name Mgagnon@deveraux
Dusty Lowe Development Rep Name Dclowe227@gmail.com
Rocheen Ice Covener Name Rocheen@gmail.com
Kyle Willis Vice President Williskyle@yahoo.ca
 

Warren Minor Hockey Association

 

Name

Position

Email

Bryce Baldwin President bbaldwin@isd21.mb.ca

© 2020 Powered by TEAMLINKT