Association Contacts

 

Arborg Minor Hockey Association

Name

Position

Email

Cory Koomen President c-koomen@hotmail.com
Krista Borgfjord Registrar kclayton@mymts.net
Tom Chwaliboga Ice Convenor tom.abprc@mymts.net

 

Gimli Minor Hockey Association

Name

Position

Email

Steve Moore President fynnyffyn@hotmail.ca
Nancy Johnson Registrar m_njohnson@yahoo.ca
Brenna Philp Ice Convenor brennaphilp@hotmail.com

 

Fisher River Minor Hockey Association

Name

Position

Email

  President  
  Registrar  
  Ice Convenor  

 

Lake Manitoba Minor Hockey Association

Name

Position

Email

  President  
  Registrar  
  Ice Convenor  

 

Lakeside Minor Hockey Association

Name

Position

Email

Marc Desjarlais President marcdesj@hotmail.com
Misty Desjarlais Registrar misdesj@gmail.com
Marc Desjarlais Ice Convenor marcdesj@hotmail.com

 

Pinaymootang Minor Hockey Association

Name

Position

Email

Nadine Anderson President pinayminorhockey@gmail.com
Mary Letandre Registrar fcpfnmary@hotmail.com
Nadine Anderson Ice Convenor pinayminorhockey@gmail.com

 

Peguis Minor Hockey Association

Name

Position

Email

  President  
  Registrar  
  Ice Convenor  

 

Riverton Minor Hockey Association

Name

Position

Email

Lindsey Dueck President lindseydueck@gmail.com
Jody Johnson Registrar kjjohnson@gmail.com
  Ice Convenor  
 

St. Laurent Minor Hockey Association

Name

Position

Email

Greg Morden President greg@stlaurentminorhockey.com
Greg Morden Registrar greg@stlaurentminorhockey.com
  Ice Convenor  
 

Stonewall Minor Hockey Association

Name

Position

Email

Jeff Morden President jeffmorden@hotmail.com
Chris Godin Registrar chris.godin@smhra.ca
Dave Underwood Ice Convenor dave.underwood@smhra.ca
 

Stony Mountain Minor Hockey Association

Name

Position

Email

Tom Rinn President rinnbo00@hotmail.com
Patrick Comte Registrar patcomte@hotmail.com
Kevin Braid Ice Covener Name kevinbraid@mymts.net
 

Teulon Minor Hockey Association

Name

Position

Email

Derek Miller President Cd_702@yahoo.ca
  Registrar Robin.teulonminorhockey@gmail.com
  Ice Convenor  
 

Warren Minor Hockey Association

Name

Position

Email

  President  
  Registrar  
  Ice Convenor  

© 2021 Powered by TEAMLINKT