Executive

The Board of Directors are volunteers and members of our local community. The Board meets monthly and holds an Annual General Meeting once a year in March or early April.

We currently have several open positions on the Board, please contact president@nanaimosoftball.ca if you are interested in volunteering for more information.

Please contact administrator@nanaimosoftball.ca for registration, umpire or general inquiries.

President
Brian Cornborough
president@nanaimosoftball.ca

Secretary
Kelly Poystila
secretary@nanaimosoftball.ca

Treasurer
Mike Oldfield
treasurer@nanaimosoftball.ca

Fields & Scheduling Director
Jeremy Nickolet
fields.scheduling@nanaimosoftball.ca

Equipment & Uniforms Director
Dave Poystila
equipment.uniforms@nanaimosoftball.ca

Volunteer Director
Carisa Lentz
volunteer@nanaimosoftball.ca

Public Relations Director
Carla Morgan
public.relations@nanaimosoftball.ca

House Director
Bruce Stevenson
house@nanaimosoftball.ca

Sponsorships
Tania Oleshak
sponsorships@nanaimosoftball.ca

© 2021 Powered by TEAMLINKT