Nanaimo Minor Softball Association
Follow us on

The Board of Directors are volunteers and members of our local community. The Board meets monthly and holds an Annual General Meeting once a year in March or early April.

We currently have several open positions on the Board, please contact if you are interested in volunteering for more information.

Please contact for general inquiries.

Brian Cornborough

Kelly Poystila

Hollie Quiring

Vacant - please contact

Fields & Scheduling Director
Jeremy Nickolet

Equipment & Uniforms Director
Dave Poystila

House Director

Jeff Reilander

Umpire in Chief

Craig Talbot

Directors at Large
Dave Cowling