The Board of Directors are volunteers and members of our local community. The Board meets monthly and holds an Annual General Meeting once a year in March or early April.

We currently have several open positions on the Board, please contact president@nanaimosoftball.ca if you are interested in volunteering for more information.

Please contact administrator@nanaimosoftball.ca for registration, umpire or general inquiries.

President
Brian Cornborough
president@nanaimosoftball.ca

Secretary
Kelly Poystila
secretary@nanaimosoftball.ca

Treasurer
Vacant - please contact secretary@nanaimosoftball.ca

Fields & Scheduling Director
Jeremy Nickolet
fields.scheduling@nanaimosoftball.ca

Equipment & Uniforms Director
Dave Poystila
equipment.uniforms@nanaimosoftball.ca

Volunteer Director
Carisa Lentz
volunteer@nanaimosoftball.ca

House Director

Jeff Reilander
house@nanaimosoftball.ca

Sponsorships Director
Tania Oleshak
sponsorships@nanaimosoftball.ca

Directors at Large
Dave Cowling
dave.cowling@nanaimosoftball.ca

Mike Oldfield
mike.oldfield@nanaimosoftball.ca

© 2022 Powered by TEAMLINKT