2022 Board Members


The Board members for the 2022 season are as follows

The officers for the 2021 season have been named.  They are as follows:

President - Dave Patchcoski
Vice President - Robert Judge
Treasurer - Jayme Morano
Secretary - Stacie Kane
Fundraising Chair - Allison Carroll
NEPSAY Liason- Jesse Golumbeski
Information Officer - Mark Yazinski
Scheduling Coordinator - Kevin Borelli
SSA Director of Coaching - Carlos Perez
Indoor/Offseason Chair - Eric McFarland

© 2023 Powered by TEAMLINKT