Follow us on

Stonewall Sports - Twin Cities Board of Directors


Jesse Dong (he/him)


Alex Asp (he/him)

Vice President

Annika Johnson (they/them)

Communications & Marketing Director


Jessie Taylor (he/him)

Finance Director


Sonya Boyd (she/her)

Community Outreach Director


Robbie Molke (he/they)

Sponsorship & Events Director


John Cossette (he/him)

Bocce Commissioner


Tim Monigold (he/him)

Cornhole Commissioner


Charles Butler (he/him)

Dodgeball Commissioner


Tony Sumnicht (he/him)

Kickball Commissioner


Christopher Hartkeymeyer (he/him)

Tennis Commissioner


David LaDuc (he/him)

Pickleball Commissioner


National Board of Directors - Minneapolis Representative